Development Squad every Saturday during school terms 9:00 - 10:00 William De Ferrers 3G £2.00 per session | SSE Wildcats Centre - Girls Football Development Sessions every Saturday during school terms 9:00 - 10:00 William De Ferrers 3G

Committee

The following club members have agreed to give up their time to help run and develop the club, to help provide a better future for football for all age groups in South Woodham Ferrers. We are always looking for people to get involved so if you have anytime or know anyone who would like to help please contact the club by email at info@swfu.co.uk

  Committee

 

Chris Firminger

Chris Firminger

Joint Chairman

07771 726405
chris.firminger@swfu.co.uk

Darren Thompson

Darren Thompson

Joint Chairman

07870 272665
darren.thompson@swfu.co.uk

Ray Chettur

Ray Chettur

Vice Chairman

07540 349150
ray.chettur@swfu.co.uk

Iain Watts

Iain Watts

Club Secretary

07971 584032
iain.watts@swfu.co.uk

Jayme Huskinson

Jayme Huskinson

Treasurer
Mike Warren

Mike Warren

Child Welfare Officers

07803 133425
mike.warren@swfu.co.uk

Manny Cross

Manny Cross

Events & Fundraising

07825 236245
manny.cross@swfu.co.uk

Paul Humphries

Paul Humphries

Committee

07912 270788
paul.humphries@swfu.co.uk

Paul Weeks

Paul Weeks

Football Development Officer

07780 975502
paul.weeks@swfu.co.uk

Helen Pasquale

Helen Pasquale

Girls Development Officer

07791 870653
tba@swfu.co.uk

  Sub Committee

 

Rupert Baker

Rupert Baker

Kit & Equipment

rupert.baker@swfu.co.uk

James English

James English

Kit & Equipment

07801 434748
james.english@swfu.co.uk

TBA

TBA

School Liason Officers

TBA

TBA

TBA

TBA

TBA

TBA

Mini Soccer Co-ordinator

TBA

TBA

TBA

Youth Teams Co-ordinator

tba@swfu.couk

TBA

TBA

Girls Teams Co-ordinator
Paul Bowers

Paul Bowers

Men’s Teams Co-ordinator

07776 306338
paul.bowers@swfu.co.uk