Our Development Squad and Wildcat Sessions return this weekend, please remember to use the NHS QR codes at each venue for training and matches, keep safe and enjoy your football.

Committee

The following club members have agreed to give up their time to help run and develop the club, to help provide a better future for football for all age groups in South Woodham Ferrers. We are always looking for people to get involved so if you have anytime or know anyone who would like to help please contact the club by email at info@swfu.co.uk

  Committee

 

Chris Firminger

Chris Firminger

Joint Chairman

07771 726405
chris.firminger@swfu.co.uk

Darren Thompson

Darren Thompson

Joint Chairman

07870 272665
darren.thompson@swfu.co.uk

Ray Chettur

Ray Chettur

Vice Chairman

07540 349150
ray.chettur@swfu.co.uk

Iain Watts

Iain Watts

Club Secretary

07971 584032
iain.watts@swfu.co.uk

Colin Wilkins

Colin Wilkins

Assistant Secretary

07973 571606
colin.wilkins@swfu.co.uk

Jayme Huskinson

Jayme Huskinson

Treasurer
Mike Warren

Mike Warren

Child Welfare Officer

07803 133425
mike.warren@swfu.co.uk

Nick Martin

Nick Martin

Kit & Equipemt Officer

07990 442408
nick.martin@swfu.co.uk

Manny Cross

Manny Cross

Events & Fundraising

07825 236245
manny.cross@swfu.co.uk

Toby Green

Toby Green

Fundraising & Grants Officer

07868 650372
toby.green@swfu.co.uk

Paul Weeks

Paul Weeks

Football Development Officer

07780 975502
paul.weeks@swfu.co.uk

Tony Thomas

Tony Thomas

Mini Soccer Development Officer

07939 452761
tony.thomas@swfu.co.uk

Helen Pasquale

Helen Pasquale

Girls Development Officer

07791 870653
helen.pasquale@swfu.co.uk

Paul Bowers

Paul Bowers

Men's Development Officer

07776 306338
paul.bowers@swfu.co.uk

James English

James English

Committee

07801 434748
james.english@swfu.co.uk

  Sub Committee